I Love Loyal Friends

Howdy folks,

Passing on my way to work - looks impressive in the early darkness

Passing on my way to work – looks impressive in the early darkness

how are you? I’ve been off for quite a few days now only replying to comments and sometimes reading one or another blog post but not participating here most of the time. But I have still about 20 views per day and am getting a few comments each day. I’m impressed and want to say thank you for your loyalty!

Well, short update for me so that you know what I am up to do:

Taken on my before last visit at my grandma's

Taken on my before last visit at my grandma’s

Currently I’m quite into “real people” so I try to use every possibility to meet with and talk to people, anyway if for music collaboration, sightseeing or just for passing time because the train is waiting for three hours on its journey to my hometown because someone decided to commit suicide using the train just before us. I am breathing life deep into my veins and am working full time, so blogging falls short these days. No, I guess with these two, blogging would enjoy having very much attention but I am also into educational research and decided to begin a master in IT Management by “homeschooling”. I am so excited to get my first learning materials! Hope to feel like to catch up actively on your news soon, my friends. But feel free to drop me a line telling me what’s happening at yours right now please!

Have a great time and celebrate life.

Chris

18 thoughts on “I Love Loyal Friends

Become a brave one - leave a comment

