How To Use Twitter Effectively: 7 Powerful Tools For Guaranteed Success

Great post about how to use Twitter effectively. Things you should definitely pay attention to if you are trying to tweet…

learnlearnblog

I have done a survey on Twitter users and feeds for the past two months and I couldn’t help but notice familiar patterns that was dominating Twitter. I researched the internet, had hands on experience, and structured this important piece of information to benefit my readers. I have been tweeting for the past month and I can guarantee you that although I haven’t been using all the tools I have mentioned here I still was able to acquire 78followers within just 7 days whereby only using 3 days a week.

Understand how Twitter works

1. To use twitter effectively and to become popular it is important to focus on understanding how twitter was intended to work- that is we should be able to grasp the basic details of how twitter works.  Anyone with a twitter account can put up a direct message and others will be able to see it just…

View original post 980 more words

3 thoughts on “How To Use Twitter Effectively: 7 Powerful Tools For Guaranteed Success

  1. Pingback: Top Twitter mistakes | Click Here For More Customers

Become a brave one - leave a comment

