How a school I found would look like

Howdy folks,

this morning I had a look again at Suzie81’s great post about why students are not allowed to fail. Afterwards, in the train to work, my brain started rattling and I thought about writing a blog entry on how a school I found would look like, especially how to write a kind of a mission statement for true and deep learning.

Real People. Deep Learning

Real People. Deep Learning (Photo credit: giulia.forsythe)

I happened to not having paper with me so I was happy to find some empty space in the DB Mobil magazine (a free monthly magazine that is available in German trains). Enjoy reading about the “Basics for getting the best of yourself School” (BaGeBeYouS) and don’t forget to tell me what you think about it. Thank you very much and you really are a brave one, dear (soon) commenter. Cheers!

Visit and Contribute to the Basics for Getting the Best of Yourself School (BaGeBeYouS)

One thought on “How a school I found would look like

  1. Pingback: I Wanted To Create Something Beautiful | On The Light Side Of Gamification

Become a brave one - leave a comment

