Thank you for your daily comments

Dear Calvin Klein underwear,

Dear Hot Sunglasses wholesale,

Calvin Klein ?

Calvin Klein ? (Photo credit: rogerdominh)

Thank you very much for commenting on my blog. I expect you are bots so there is no obvious reason in replying to you but I just felt like I wanted to let you know that I really enjoy to delete your comments permanently as soon as I see your email adress. I don’t know about sunglasses but I wear Calvin Klein underwear sometimes.

Have a great day & may spamfilters always catch you,

Chris

Welcome to the brave ones, dear human commenters!

Welcome to the brave ones, dear human commenters!

P.S.: I am very grateful for every human commenter so I decided to call you the “brave ones” as you can see in the widget at the right side of my blog. May peace surround you!

P.S. 2: For those of you that haven’t done so yet: You can check out how I imagine my favorite future fashion store without spam emails here 🙂

Become a brave one - leave a comment

