Sad

Thank you for sharing the lyrics I wrote for you, Linda.
Only the best wishes for you, my friend.
Chris

Indivisible-Appleton

I just read the most beautiful song, that was written with me in mind.  It speaks so perfectly to how I feel.  Though the words make me cry, I wanted to share it with all of you.

 

I just wrote some lyrics for you, hope you like them :)

i | know I can’t help you no | more
i’m | trying to just let you | go
you | see it’s a hard one for | me
| Struggled a long time with | almost no fam’ly
| Life is a highway and | you’re on the off-ramp
i’d | like to but I | can’t
| Follow you any | more
i’m | trying to just let you | go

May | peace surround you my | friend
Are we | living a short story and | this is the end?
Or | is it a novel, our…

View original post 297 more words

Become a brave one - leave a comment

