@Kylie Bannink

Dear Kylie,

Fireworks #1

Fireworks #1 (Photo credit: Camera Slayer)

since I don’t know how to be able to talk to you any other way, I decided to write this little post to thank you for following my blog and for liking my latest blog entry (https://gammagamification.wordpress.com/2013/08/13/my-answers-to-the-key-questions-for-transforming-work-into-a-meaningful-activity-that-makes-you-happy/).

I want to let you know that as one of my followers, you are also one of my very important people. So if there is anything I can do for you, let me know please.

I hope you are doing fine and would appreciate if you let me know a bit more about you.

Only the best wishes for you!

Chris

Become a brave one - leave a comment

