Double Nominee For The Liebster Award – Thank you Irene and Rienne

Howdy folks,

Liebster-Award-Badge

Liebster-Award-Badge (Photo credit: Adrienne Third)

while I was on holiday, I’ve been nominated by Irene and Rienne for the Liebster Award which makes me very proud and happy. Thank you Irene and thank you Rienne, I appreciate you being very important persons and awarding me very much! So now here we go with what it means to be nominated for the Liebster Award which is given to up and coming bloggers who have less than 200 followers.

  1. Each nominee must link back the person who nominated them (done above)
  2. Answer the 10 questions which are given to you by the nominator. (phew, 20 questions to answer… here we go!)Q1: Why did you start blogging?A: Because I wanted to share my thoughts about the good and the evil of gamification (You can read my beginning here).

    Q2: What is the perfect vacation for you and why?

    A: Every vacation is perfect, it depends on how you spend it 🙂 I like beach, mountain, a bit of swimming, a bit of hiking, a bit of almost everything and being able to do what I want to. Autonomy makes it perfect.

    Q3: Are you creative and how?

    A: I’m a blogger, I’m always trying to be an innovator, I’m a singer and write lyrics. Yes I dare to say I’m creative.

    Q4: Are you satisfied with your life, as it is now?

    A: Yes, I’m still learning and would like to share my answers to the key questions for happiness with you which are a kind of a very detailed answer to this question.

    Q5: Do you have dreams and what do you do to realize them?

    A: I have many dreams, e.g. running my own favorite future fashion store or rocking the world with my own rock band. I work on my dreams every day and most of the steps I try and do I share with you on this blog.

    Q6: What does fashion means to you?

    A: Freedom. Expression. Love. Future.

    Q7: Which kind of jewelry do you like and wear?

    A: Me none, my love wears finger rings, bracelets and necklaces sometimes.

    Q8: Do you like animals and what kind?

    A: I do like animals, e.g. my love’s horse and my love’s parents’ dog as well as cats.

    Q9: What do you do to live healthy?

    A: Singing, walking/hiking, my love and I are trying out a eco food store now.

    Q10: What is the perfect life for you?

    A: Getting better every day and sharing my life with persons who appreciate it.

    Q11: Who is your favourite author and why?

    A: Nature because she writes the most beautiful stories.

    Q12: Books or movies?

    A: Books for learning, movies for joy and emotions.

    Q13: What’s your favourite fairytale and why?

    A: The Town Musicians of Bremen by the Grimm Brothers because musicians rock the world and make all the bad guys go away 🙂

    Q14: Do you think you are a follower or leader?

    A: I am leading in the way I follow because I select who I follow and quickly unfollow if does not match my direction any more. I am collaborating to lead change.

    Q15: Can you describe yourself in one word only?

    A: Learning.

    Q16: If you could meet anyone you wanted for one day (from history) who would you meet and what would you talk about?

    A: I’d meet Columbus and talk with him about the first foot steps on American ground.

    Q17: What’s your favourite midnight snack?

    A: Depends on what my refriggerator can offer me 🙂

    Q18: What is your favourite quote?

    A: Dream as if you’ll live forever.  Live as if you’ll die today.  ~James Dean

    Q19: Have you ever eaten an insect or something that should not be eaten before? If so, what did it taste like?

    A: In my childhood I liked ants very much for tasting a bit like citrus juice.

    Q20: What’s your favourite Social media and why?

    A: Blogging for being able to share my thoughts and get feedback to learn.

    Done 🙂

  3. Nominate 10 other bloggers for this award who have less than 200 followers (here we go)
    1. Freshdahlia for her beautiful fashion posts.
    2. Awakening Your Light for spreading love and hope to the world and being herself.
    3. Learnlearnblog for sharing inspiring stories and supporting learning.
    4. Meesha Baig for being a friend I enjoy to communicate with very much.
    5. The Mostly Confused Teenager for sharing funny and thoughtful stories of her life.
    6. Mummy Who for spending her mummy spare time (if there is any) sharing her life with us.
    7. Nutterfluffer for becoming a very important in my life after some very enjoyable conversation.
    8. PatKayBITES for sharing her mind with us.
    9. Kait for sharing her psychic illness with us.
    10. Ron Mamita for working on making the world a better place for us all.
  4. Let the nominees know that they have been nominated by going to their blog and notifying them (done right after this post is published).
  5. Create 10 questions for your nominees to answer (here we go)
    1. Where do you come from and what do you like your home (country) for?
    2. Where would you like to go?
    3. Do you have plans how to be able to go there?
    4. What would you do there?
    5. Which is your most important goal for your life?
    6. Which is the most annoying thing or situation for you?
    7. Are you happy now?
    8. Can you describe yourself in some lines of a poem (please include the lines as a quote)?
    9. How do you feel as a very important person?
    10. What did you learn from reading my blog and what did you like here?
  6. Done 🙂 Thanks again, Irene and Rienne, keep up the great work!
5 thoughts on “Double Nominee For The Liebster Award – Thank you Irene and Rienne

  1. Pingback: SEVEN AWARDS IN ONE: Bumper awards gift from Irene | HalfEatenMind

    • Hey Ron,
      thank you very much for sharing! A very impressive story.
      Thank you very much for liking this post, too.
      Have a great day,
      Chris
      P.S.: How are EPS Panels doing, has kalabalu already read all the information you’ve provided?

  2. So here are my answers! 🙂
    1) I’m French and I mostly love France for its wonderful health care system, without it I’d have no mom. I also love the scenery, the language and of course, the food!
    2) I’d like to go to the United States for college and medical school and eventually move there.
    3) Get good grades, thus securing a scholarship for myself.
    4) Create a new life, hopefully one that will be much more low stress than the one I lead right now.
    5) Right now, to get into a good university. In the long term, to make people happy.
    6) I couldn’t say for sure which is the MOST annoying but being in a place with a lot of people I don’t know is a no-no for me.
    7) I am. School hasn’t started yet and tomorrow I see my friends for the first time since vacation began. Things, for now, are good.
    8) Wow, tough question! I’d say: “He quickly rose, no damage done, behind a bit that’s all,
    and ran with all his mind and might to make up for his fall. ” from DH Groberg’s poem The Race. Just replace the ‘he’ with a ‘she’ 😉
    9) If I’m a very important person to some, I’m honored. Anything I can do to make someone smile is time well spent in my opinion.
    10) Somehow your blog is different, refreshing. I like reading it in my down-time, it’s fun!
    Ta-daa, hope you liked my answers, and thanks again for nominating me! 🙂

    • Hey there,
      I loved to read your answers and am glad to hear you’re happy 🙂 You’ve got down-times? Hope not that often 😉 I can imagine that having to work hard at school because otherwise, you can’t fulfill your dreams is hard.
      Only the best wishes to you & take care,
      Chris

Become a brave one - leave a comment

