How To Get Nominated For A WordPress Award And How To Deal With Being Nominated

Howdy folks,

you’ve recently nominated me very much for different kinds of awards which I appreciate very much. So I’ve decided to dedicate a special page to display all the awards I’ve been nominated for so far. You can find them here.

I’ve made another important decision: I will now give you the chance to apply for a nomination for one or more of the awards I have received here. Of course I respect the rules of every award, e.g. if the rules are saying that I can only nominate 10 bloggers, there will be only 10 successful applications for this award and for every award, there is a page where I do my duties, e.g. answering the questions asked by the person who nominated me.

I hope you like this idea. I appreciate your appreciation showed by nominating me very much.

As always, comments and likes are appreciated very much.

Have a great day.

Yours sincerely,

Chris

Become a brave one - leave a comment

