Parents Dialogue #1

OMG I’M LOL NOW 🙂
Thanks for sharing, decided to share this little sketch (have they ever thought about becoming comedians?) on my blog and bring some fun to the world 🙂
Have a great day and enjoy your weekend,
Chris
P.S.: By the way I’m back from Paris 😉 https://gammagamification.wordpress.com/2013/09/13/back-from-paris/

The Mostly Confused Teenager

Mom: So I had this weird dream last night…

Dad, keeping eyes focused on book: Hmm…

Mom: I was walking down the street and where there’s normally that big pothole there was a giant sparkling emerald lake with icy silver polar bears diving into it.

Dad, perks up and glances at her: Were there by any chance purple flamingos present as well?

Mom, surprised: Yes, yes there were!

Dad: I love you..

Mom: I love you too.

CT: ?!

 

Live long and prosper \V/

Yours sincerely,

The Mostly Confused Teenager.

View original post

Become a brave one - leave a comment

