Still here

Howdy folks,

Me - Ready for band rehearsal

Me – Ready for band rehearsal

just wanted to let you know that I am still alive and very sorry for taking some time to answer your comments and get some new posts online. I am currently not working as I’ve got 30 days of holidays (my old contract for the bachelor study work time ends the 30th of September, so I’ve got to spend all my holidays now) and you know, holidays are the real work… right now I am doing things I’ve never found the time to do while working so I don’t find the time for the things I normally do. Hope you forgive me and I always try to spend some minutes here in the morning to see what’s going on and if there is something urgent, just write me an email (for those of you who haven’t got my email address yet, you can use my contact form) and I’ll normally answer within less than a day.

I wish all of you a very great time. You rock!

Yours sincerely,

Chris

P.S.: If you have a little time, you can check out my hot topics. I am always very happy about a little like or even a comment (I know you’re a brave one!). Thank you.

Become a brave one - leave a comment

