My Answers To Questions For Those Searching For Their Path In Life

Howdy folks,

I'm on my way to happiness. Wanna join me?

I’m on my way to happiness. Wanna join me?

Today I decided to answer some questions by my friend and life philosopher James Need. Hope you like his questions and my answers, maybe you want to answer them, too. By the way, I am thinking about a series “Remember happiness today” with a daily post with only one question per day to answer and to remember happy times (at least I hope so). Will think of some questions right after writing this post. Enjoy reading, feedback and comments are appreciated very much!

Are you a technically minded person, a creatively minded person, or a physical person? Do you like physical things? Technical things? Or do you like creative things?

Dark city detail

Dark city detail – Once I thought being a visual artist 🙂

I’ve almost finished my bachelor studies for Applied Computer Sciences (technical) but am a singer (physical because my body is my instrument) and a lyrics writer (creative). I’d say I am social and innovative, at least I try to be this way.

Is there anything you have always enjoyed since you were young?

I think music as I’ve played the flute for many years, the guitar for some years and have now singing lessons for about 6 years.

Is there anything you were fascinated with as a child?

Pink curse of curves

Pink curse of curves – Once I thought being a visual artist 🙂

Definitely music, everything else was changing very often.

What were your childhood dreams? What did you really want to do? Is there anything that sticks out?

I wanted to become an inventor, famous and rich.

What do you really enjoy doing right now? What makes you feel really good at the moment? What do you really enjoy doing? What makes you tick?

Singing, blogging, talking to my friends, innovating and solving problems.

What would you love to spend all your days doing? Is there anything you could do all the time because you enjoy it so much?

River in the woods

River in the woods – Once I thought being a visual artist 🙂

Singing, blogging, talking to my friends, innovating and solving problems?

Is there anything that really brings you a lot of joy and passion when you do it?

Definitely singing, often reading an amazing post or comment or having a nice talk gives me a shiver of joy. And of course, a great idea or helpful solution found brings me joy, too.

What are you really good at? Is there anything that you are better at than the average person? Anything that you are naturally skilled at?

Woods and coldness

Woods and coldness – Once I thought being a visual artist 🙂

I think I have a singing and thinking talent but can work on both.

What would you do if money was no issue?

Maybe buy some more things but I understand working as a part of my way to myself. That’s why I want to spend it on a meaningful activity and I think I’m on a good way.

What would you do if you had no fear, if there was no limits, if you could just choose something to do that really enjoy?

Forbidden sunglasses

Forbidden sunglasses – Once I thought being a visual artist 🙂

Parachuting. But guess I will do it anyway someday.

What would be a wild big dream for you? Even if it seems unattainable or unrealistic, what would you really like to do? Is there anything that you would really like to create or build or design?

My favorite future fashion store, my own app (will tell you more about it soon), my own school, my own car for 5k bucks, my own rock repertoire for a world tour with my band, today, tomorrow?

3 thoughts on “My Answers To Questions For Those Searching For Their Path In Life

  1. Pingback: The Gap Year Challenge

Become a brave one - leave a comment

