Finally Arrived In Kasan – Only My Luggage Got Lost Somehow

Howdy folks,

Finally I’m arrived in Kasan, Russia after my flight from Frankfurt to Moscow was delayed. But my flight from Moscow to

Night sight from my room at Kasan Korston Hotel

Night sight from my room at Kasan Korston Hotel

Kasan waited and at Kasan Airport there was a very nice woman waiting for us to take us to the hotel.

Me against the window of my room at Kasan Korston Hotel

Me against the window of my room at Kasan Korston Hotel

Because of me or rather because of my luggage, we all needed to wait a bit longer before taking the bus to the hotel. You see, I made it to change the flights at Moscow but my luggage didn’t manage to, somehow. So we asked at Kasan Airport and they told us that my luggage should arrive about tomorrow in the hotel. Looking forward to have my cosmetics and clothing back because after tomorrow, my current clothes (which I of course put off as soon as I’ve entered my room to save them for tomorrow) will begin to smell badly the day after tomorrow.

My Shower Cabin At Kasan Korston Hotel

My Shower Cabin At Kasan Korston Hotel

But looking forward to having a nice shower tomorrow morning in this shower cabin with the free hotel cosmetics.

Sorry for the selfie in my room in Kasan Korston Hotel

Sorry for the selfie in my room in Kasan Korston Hotel

The hotel looks quite nice I think (see the images below) and now I am tired enough to go to bed and get up very early tomorrow to work a bit on my presentation. Looking forward to breakfast and the first day of the ICL conference, guess I will tell you more about it tomorrow night.

Bed in my room at Kasan Korston Hotel

Bed in my room at Kasan Korston Hotel

My room at Kasan Korston Hotel

My room at Kasan Korston Hotel

TV in my room at Kasan Korston Hotel - not going to have much time to spend on using it though

TV in my room at Kasan Korston Hotel – not going to have much time to spend on using it though

I wish all of you a very great day and hope you had a great day. Stay tuned, I am looking forward to your comments and likes my friends.

May peace surround you and be happiness your friend.

Chris

2 thoughts on “Finally Arrived In Kasan – Only My Luggage Got Lost Somehow

Become a brave one - leave a comment

