From Above The Clouds Look Like Islands In The Sea – Flying Back To What I Thought Of Being My Home

Howdy folks,

Photo taken out of the plane's window before the plane was ready to take off - I was not

Photo taken out of the plane’s window before the plane was ready to take off – I was not

today I am a bit sad because I had to fly back from Russia yesterday and there is at least one reason I would have liked to stay there for – guess I will tell you more before Christmas. Now I am listening to “Macklemore – And we danced” on my playlist (click play below if you want to) and am trying to get my mood up to tell you about these wonderful last days in Kasan, Russia.

Bloom's Taxonomy is surely inhibited by the Instruction Paradigm - I want to purify it in my next publication

Bloom’s Taxonomy is surely inhibited by the Instruction Paradigm – I want to purify it in my next publication

Well, Friday I spent listening to some very inspiring presentations which I am very grateful for. Already planning the next publication which could take me to Barcelona, Spain. And planning a publication to get me to New York next Spring. You see, there’s plenty of work so thank you very much for your understanding that I am a bit behind answering all your very appreciated and lovely comments and visiting your blogs right now. As soon as things get a bit calmer again, I will get back to you, my very important persons and friends.

The sushi bar in Korston Hotel, Kasan

The sushi bar in Korston Hotel, Kasan

Friday in the evening, I had dinner at the sushi bar again, this time with two glühwein and a lot of additional glow in my stomache. At midnight, I went upstairs and prepared myself for the trip home. Feeling already a bit sad.

A plane at the Moscow SVO airport - they have cool panorama windows there

A plane at the Moscow SVO airport – they have cool panorama windows there

Then I had a nap for about 50 minutes, took a shower and was transported to Kasan Airport. The trip went well and I arrived at what I thought of being home before this trip at about 2pm. I had another nap for three hours and began to work on my publication.

Yesterday in the evening, there was a glowing in my stomache thanks to the internet again. Looking forward to my glowing stomache today, already got a first one listening to “Brazzaville – Girl from Vladivostock” (click below to listen to it).

Take care, my very appreciated friends, I am grateful for all of you being here.

May peace surround you and be happiness your friend, even if your love is far away at the moment.

Chris

P.S.: You can read all my posts about my trip to Kasan, Russia, here.

2 thoughts on “From Above The Clouds Look Like Islands In The Sea – Flying Back To What I Thought Of Being My Home

Become a brave one - leave a comment

