Proudly Thanking My 100th Follower

Howdy folks,

Just wanted to let you know that I realised that my dear colleague Herwig who followed my blog two days ago has been my 100th WordPress follower. Thank you very much, Herwig and to all of you for your kind support. Have a great day, my friends!

Yours sincerely,

Chris

You might want to say hello to my cool colleague Herwig who blogs at http://herwigrehatschek.wordpress.com/

You might want to say hello to my cool colleague Herwig who blogs at http://herwigrehatschek.wordpress.com/

4 thoughts on “Proudly Thanking My 100th Follower

  1. Congrats Chris! By the way, WHAT DID YOU DO TO YOUR BLOG? It’s so new XD Looks neater though and it’s easier for me to find your older posts!

Become a brave one - leave a comment

