My Girl From Vladivostock

Howdy folks,

without many words, I want to introduce you to two of my latest lyrics and you might guess what happened to me recently.

If you are mine, the sun shines, through rainy days, when I take a look at your face, I want to be yours!

If you are mine, the sun shines, through rainy days, when I take a look at your face, I want to be yours!

My eyes | thank for your tender beauty |
My heart beats | faster gratefully wishing for | yours
I am so | happy when I can be close to | you
Please ac- | cept a huge piece of my | heart to be | yours | | |
I have | not figured out yet
How there could | be a we
You live far a- | way and I currently | am not free
But one day I’ll | be
Will there | be a | you and | me?
I feel a | warm glow in my stomache Right now | talking to you
Hope you will | tell me that you feel it | too
it could be the | first time that I | really understand
What it | means if two persons are really | meant, to be to- | gether | | |
I have | not figured out yet
How there could | be a we
You live far a- | way and I currently | am not free
But one day I’ll | be
Will there | be a | you and | me?
Will there | be a you and me?
do you | feel the way I do?
Where | are you now? Please come to me
Telling | me I | love | you!
I | love | you!

Had to decide and am now heading for new things...

Had to decide and am now heading for new things…

Then, I made a decision…

| Baby
| That’s the way I don’t want to | call her anymore |
Sure we | had good times, we | had our ups, I | know |
Recentl- | y, the | downs increased, | you | see

| Future
I am still | figuring my way out | how to deal with | you
Feeling this | glow in my | stomache I’m sure I’ll | find a way | through
all this | trouble, getting | rid of downs, becoming | finally | yours

Tell it a- | gain tell it again tell it a- | gain
yell it a- | gain yell it again yeall it a- | gain
never ending | stories
sometimes just | need a happy | end! |

Tell it a- | gain tell it again tell it a- | gain
Love you a- | gain love you again love you a- | gain
To be | finally yours
I have to | leave her, to make you | more than just my | friend!

| Privet
That’s | how you say hel- | lo you’re | beautiful
I | love the way you | smile! you never make me | feeling like a | fool
I | feel so close to | you, even if I can’t | speak your language | yet

Spa- | cibo
| Thank you so much | for these happy | days
I | felt so good a- | gain looking | stunned at your | face
I | love you I love you, of | that I’m sure, | do you feel the fever, | _ too?

Tell it a- | gain tell it again tell it a- | gain
yell it a- | gain yell it again yeall it a- | gain
never ending | stories
sometimes just | need a happy | end! |

Tell it a- | gain tell it again tell it a- | gain
Love you a- | gain love you again love you a- | gain
To be | finally yours
I have to | leave her, to make you | more than just my | friend!
| Future
I | want your | love
my | girl from Vladi- | vostock
making | plans to get | back to you
very | soon

Dedicated to my girl from Vladivostock, I hope to see you soon again. Take care.

2 thoughts on “My Girl From Vladivostock

Become a brave one - leave a comment

