Post #101 Just Posted

Howdy folks,

Me - Ready for band rehearsal

The singer and the virus – my very personal story about the times when I was very tired because of taking Zyprexa to get well from my psychic illness

just a short post to let you know that the post before just was my 101th post. Plus, WordPress let me know yesterday that I had my 101th follower. Thank you so much, I will get back to you right now! Lately, I have been quite busy but now that I am free again, I will find much more time to spend with you I guess.

Have a great day,

Chris

Become a brave one - leave a comment

