WordPress Told Me My Stats Were Booming

Howdy folks,

Do you understand that I want to get back to this physical state? :)

Do you understand that I want to get back to this physical state? 🙂 (It’s only about two years old, this picture, so I should still manage :))

87 blog views yesterday and WordPress telling me my stats were booming – thank you so much!

You might find one or another tip for making the most of your blog in my My WordPress Secrets post. Enjoy reading, comments and likes are very welcome, as well as if you want to share a tip I missed.

What else today?

Well, leaving for work soon.

Got one of my very first visitors that came on my blog for my original reason of being here – gamification. Thank you so much, Elixir of Memories!

And I went for a jog with a basket ball this very morning. I want to get back to my physical state of the time this picture of me included in this post was taken.

I wish all of you a very great start on your way into the weekend – remember: It might not be the easy way but I follow my dreams (Full lyrics here).

May peace surround you and be happiness your friend,

Chris

3 thoughts on “WordPress Told Me My Stats Were Booming

Become a brave one - leave a comment

