What To Wear Tomorrow – Call To Action

Howdy folks,

Do you understand that I want to get back to this physical state? :)

Could I become a jacket model? ๐Ÿ™‚

Google Webmaster Tools (do you know them? If not you can check it out here) told me that I was ranked second in the search results for “What to wear tomorrow”. No idea why, maybe because of my future favorite fashion store post.

But I thought I have to use this opportunity and write something about what to wear tomorrow ๐Ÿ™‚ As a boy I am quite uninspired to answer this question. I can think of the following things to think about when deciding about tomorrow’s outfit:

– weather/temperature

– reason for leaving your home tomorrow

– what did you not wear for a long time

– your favorite colour(s)

– are you in love/do you want to please someone

– if you don’t want to answer any of this – pick something of your cloth stack and maybe decide to repick or reply to one of the questions for yourself

What I think now is that some of you might know better how to choose tomorrow’s outfit. Would be very great if you shared your knowledge with me, of course I will link back to your blog in my post. If you want to, you can also send me links for example outfits. Looking forward to what I will learn!

May peace surround you and be happiness your friend, thanks in advance my stylish friends.

Chris

6 thoughts on “What To Wear Tomorrow – Call To Action

  1. Hi Chris.
    I start my morning looking at the heaven to see, what is possible to wear today.
    Then, where I’m going to, sometimes the casual look is needed for meetings etc.
    I must admit, that I’m thinking practically, so fx nice shoes is not for the walk with my dog, and take care not to freeze too.
    Favorit colors are also important, but also the mood for, what I feel to wear that day.
    Have a great sunday,
    Irene

Become a brave one - leave a comment

