On My Way To Happiness, I Pick The Flower “Socialize” Of The Bunch Of Life (Day 03)

Howdy folks,

On my way to happiness, I pick the flower “Socialize” of the bunch of life today.

bunch_of_life_day03

I pick the flower “Socialize” of the bunch of life

We need to be lonely sometimes but we also need someone to talk and to listen to sometimes. Have you read about my luck using Facebook by the way?

What is your flower of the bunch of life today? Please let us know by commenting on this post.

If you want to start your own bunch of life, here is the bunch of life template:

Bunch of life template

Bunch of life template

May peace surround you and be happiness your friend,

Chris

P.S.: All my bunch of life posts can be found here.

2 thoughts on “On My Way To Happiness, I Pick The Flower “Socialize” Of The Bunch Of Life (Day 03)

  1. Another thought-provoking post. I like the flower Socialize. I am not comfortable socializing. I absolutely hate making small talk. Meeting new people is something I have a great deal of trouble with. I’m working on it.

Become a brave one - leave a comment

