Remember Happiness Today – Thumbs Up Thursday – Day 25

Howdy folks,

I'm on my way to happiness. Wanna join me?

I’m on my way to happiness. Wanna join me?

The idea of this post series is to ask you one question every day hoping the answers will remind you of happy times you would like to repeat once more. And I’m sure you will find a way to repeat them in one or another way.

If you want to read more about my personal happiness project, I recommend to you reading my sketch of the face of happiness series. Maybe you want to answer my key questions to happiness, too.

Enough words for now, guess you are already excited to get your question for today:

Kiss from a rose

Kiss from a rose – I was excited to find a young woman from the train on Facebook

When were you excited for the last time and what caused your excitement?

Please share your answer with us by commenting on this post. I look forward to reading your answers!

My poem of the day goes here:

Surprise.

Joy.

Or not?

It depends

on how you take it.

Take it the easy way.

Even if it is not easy this time.

May peace surround you and happiness be your friend.

Yours sincerely,

Chris

P.S.: You can find all the Remember Happiness Today questions here.

Become a brave one - leave a comment

