I Care

Howdy folks,

How are you? I know this sounds like an everyday’s question but I care, I really do. I want to know how you are doing, what’s on your mind, if you have any problems, is there anything preventing you from sleeping calmly at night? I’d really love to talk to you and try to help you, if you read more of my posts you know that I’m a problem solver who enjoys most of the challenges he is opposed to. Challenge me and tell me more about what’s on your mind, please.

English: Monkeys Blogging Español: Simios blog...

English: Monkeys Blogging Español: Simios bloggeando (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I sometimes get a bit desperate about blogging whenever I realize how many selfish people are out there only blasting out their shit and not caring about any comment I make. Or at least they do not show to me that they care by replying to my comment. But then I remember the very special people I’ve got to know to by blogging and whose blogs I am reading week by week, always trying to leave a comment and let them know I care. I am so grateful you are here, everyone of you, folks from my weekly reading list! I appreciate it so much you interact with me whenever you find the time to, sometimes even in very busy times. Thank you!

Despite the fact that I am only 23 years old, I have already experienced quite a lot of difficulties in my life (you can read the whole story here) and think therefore I could support you solving your problems. And if you only need a friend to listen to, I’d be glad to be of service.

Enjoy your weekend. Any plans?

May peace surround you and be happiness your friend.

Chris

15 thoughts on “I Care

  1. Hi Chris,
    I am bookmarking your blog so I can check in more frequently. I like what you are setting up here. Unfortunately, sometimes ‘helping’ is not helpful, and there are some things that are better left unsaid. That probably sounds strange. I am really interested in reading the thoughts that you want to communicate. From your experiences that I have read about, I believe your thoughts will come from a unique perspective, and simply reading them can be a source of inspiration, or comfort, or feeling that there is someone who has been through something that relates to the world of the reader. It is wonderful that you care so much for others, and that you are open and welcoming when people choose to share a comment.
    Wishing you all the best! And see you again soon!
    Anasera

    • Hey Anasera,
      Thank you very much for your comment and bookmarking my blog. When you told me that sometimes not helping is more helpful I thought of my ex girlfriend. I broke up with her about six Weeks ago and was always supporting her very much when we used to be together. In the end I felt like it was more care taking than an adult relationship. Now she wrote to me she is much better now. Hope she told me the truth, I would be very glad for her.
      Enjoy your weekend and feel welcome to visit and comment again.
      Chris

      • Sorry to hear about the breakup Chris. Sometimes relationships can be very difficult to be in when other things on a ‘personal’ level need to be worked out. I took time off relationships to sort myself out. There are certain things that need to be done for oneself, by oneself. Perhaps this was true for your ex girlfriend in this instance. Me – it has been over 10 years now and I am still keeping away from relationships and sorting out my own stuff. I am now far happier and healthier in mind and soul than I was before. Hope you are enjoying your weekend too. It’s a lovely sunny day here, and I will be meeting someone new at a cafe to do a bit of art! All the best to you, and see you again soon Chris! 🙂 🙂 🙂

  2. Probably try to sleep, battle depression, play with my son, work on blogging. Hopefully I get some time to just chat with you as well! Catch you up and stuff. Have a great day(?)!

  3. Hi Chris.
    Nice to see you in here again. You have been away some days. Are you okay?
    You are right, it is nice, when people read a comment. I use to mind, that many people are busy with their own life, and maybe can’t find the time to give comments too.
    Then I’m happy just to receive the likes.
    My weekend will go with problem solutions and joy too, i hope.
    Have a nice weekend,
    Irene

    • Hey Irene,
      thanks for the quick reply 🙂 I am just posting about weekly, sometimes more and sometimes less, I gave up scheduling posts as I want to use this blog as a mean of communication for my thoughts. Only scheduling my reading now 😉 I thought about turning off the likes but have not decided to do so yet.
      Wishing you well on finding good solutions leading you to joy.
      Have a nice weekend, too.
      Chris

Become a brave one - leave a comment

