New Online Jewelry Store

Hey Linda,
just wanted to share your online jewelry store, I like very much what you are doing! You might want to work a bit on the photos though, you could talk to Irenedesign and Ms Mond (Both on my weekly reading list (https://gammagamification.wordpress.com/about/my-weekly-reading-list/)) to exchange about how to do jewelry photos…
Have a great day & good luck for your business and shelter fundraising,
Chris

Free Thinkers & Peace Builders

Getting my new online jewelry store up and running.  I have 118 photos to upload and some 30 pieces of jewelry to caption and describe.  I want to make some business cards to hand out at my neighbor’s Holiday Boutique on the 30th, where I will be selling some of my jewelry.  I already ordered 200 little organza drawstring bags to wrap them in.  Hope to sell more than one, but doubt I’ll sell all 200 pieces.   (If you’re curious you can check out my store at http://www.artfire.com/browse/?term=lsjayhandmade.)  I spent a lot of last year making all these, but had to stop because nothing was selling at the other websites I tried.  Got my fingers crossed this time will work better, since I already have over 50 views on my stuff.  No sales (of course) but a lot more views in the first few weeks on this site than a…

View original post 681 more words

Become a brave one - leave a comment

