Passing Thoughts

Hello Jessi,
I love to be (literally/virtually) at your side on this impressive journey towards finding yourself. Your thought trains might become easier to handle the more of the pieces of the “You”-puzzle you find, too šŸ™‚
I decided to reblog this post on my blog because I really want to introduce you to my very appreciated followers.
May peace surround you and be happiness your friend,
Chris

I'm All Unwound!

I think a lot. This could be seen as good, bad or both. I do not know how to view it. I have always been a thinker, a dreamer, a wisher, a creator. In my mind everyone worked as I did. It took negative response upon negative response to learn that the world, though as much as I wish, does not work like me. I know it is foolish to think that everyone thinks or works as you do but keep in mind I was only a child when I had to learn my lessons. I have been scarred so many times and each time I take away different lessons. For the longest time it was just this writhed sense that all humans were cruel and I differ not from the rest. We are all the same and we are all ugly. I know now that this is a misconceptionā€¦

View original post 688 more words

Become a brave one - leave a comment

