When I Grow Up, I Wanna Be Happy

Howdy folks,

Check out what my brother just shared with me:

This boy is impressive, isn’t he? He is smart, funny and on his way to happiness. Set up my mood again, now I will start some singing and then I might forget about my winter depression that tried to wake up before watching this video. I’m not that tired, I’m not that sad, I should be happy and I will be. Right now.

Celebrate life, I hope you dance (Sorry Michelle but I love these words!).

Chris

Become a brave one - leave a comment

